Enter your keyword

Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Iraqui
(Vice Chancellor, University of Karachi)

Prof. Dr. Nasreen Aslam Shah
(Dean Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, University of Karachi)

Prof. Dr. Waheed Baloch
(Registrar, University of Karachi)
Non-Voting Member

Syed Hassan Naqvi
(Secretary Finance, Government of Sindh / Nominee)

Akbar Laghari
(Secretary Culture, Government of Sindh / Nominee)

Senator Taj Haider
(Expert Member)

Prof. Mazhar-ul-Haque Siddiqui
(Expert Member)

Prof. N. D. Khan
(Expert Member)

Dr. Shahida Rehmani (MNA)
(Member Syndicate, University of Karachi)

Sahibzada Moazzam Qureshi
(Member Syndicate, University of Karachi)

Prof. Dr. Nasreen Aslam Shah
Director Acting & Secretary
SMBb Chair, University of Karachi

Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Chair, University of Karachi as an academic and research centre, avows to pay scholarly tributes to the great leader ‘Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto’ for her profound services that she bequeathed to the socio-political development of the country, region and across the globe.